Currently Offline

About Me

I am an Art's student ~ have worked on the following projects;
b.c20k (2014) [illustrated companion novel]
Raver; Actua_Doze (2016)
yo???Dx (2016) [manga style graphic novel]
Hike Agony (2012)
The Basis (2008)
Bleeding Heart (reissued 2014) [graphic novel]
Feer & the Meta Punk (2010)
Lost Cat (film inspired by AKIRA & the Tetsuo series)

Along with a bunch of music compilations... you can find some of my own @ outpsyjah

At the moment I am writing YO!!!DX and Acid Ceremony which will feed into a compendium Cultistheoremist


This feature is coming soon.


This feature is coming soon.